## **I.T.S Centre for Dental Studies & Research**

## Delhi-Meerut Road, Murad Nagar, Ghaziabad

## **CIRCULAR**

## Ref. No. Director -PG Studies/ITSCDSR/2020/056

August 1th, 2020

The following members are designated as IQAC committee members for the year 2020-21:

Chairperson IQAC : Dr. Vinod Sachdev, Chairperson (Director PG studies)
Coordinator IQAC : Dr. Devi Charan Shetty, Coordinator IQAC (Principal)

**Faculty Members** 

Dr. Rahul Kashyap : Professor & Head, Department of Oral Surgery
Dr. Soorya Poduval : Professor & Head, Department of Prosthodontics
Dr. Payal Sharma : Professor & Head, Department of Orthodontics

Dr. Upasana S Ahuja : Professor & Head, Department of Oral Medicine & Radiology

Dr. Sumit Malhotra : Professor & Head, Department of Periodontics
Dr. Ipseeta Menon : Incharge, Department of Community Dentistry

**Administrative officers** 

Mr. Surinder Sood : Director, Public Relations

Mr. Vijay Sharma : Administrator

**Students** 

Dr. Vishal Sharma : 2<sup>nd</sup> year Post graduate, Department of Orthodontics

**Member from Management** 

Mr. Bhushan Arora : Secretary

Alumni

Dr. Fariya Ashraf : Under Graduate Student (2013-18)

Village Head/Local society-

Mr. Ajay Kumar : Pradhan, Village Sultanpur, Block Muradnagar

Employers/Stakeholder

Dr. Anup Bhushan : Private Practitioner

Dr. Sachit Anand Arora : Principal, I.T.S Dental College & Hospital, Greater Noida

[Dr. Vinod Sachdev] Director – PG Studies

CK Sachder

CC:

**IQAC** Members

Chairman (By e-mail)
Vice Chairman (By e-mail)
Secretary (By e-mail)
Principal (By e-mail)
Director Administration (By e-mail)
All HOD's/ Professors (By e-mail)
APO (By e-mail)